h1

Mango Daiquiries at the Mumbai Oberoi & Welcome James Anthony Ravai

May 13, 2007

I may have reached Mango Daiquiri overkill, but I have been saving this post for a special day. This trip to India was the first time I had joined Mr Rice while he was working abroad, and I realised what a life of riley the telly people lead! I have no complaints though, as long as I get a share of it too. I love India, and Mumbai was as eccentric, chaotic, scary, funny and charming as expected.

This meal at the Mumbai Oberoi is one of my best memories of time spent with Mr Rice and his good friend Henry. The highlight of the meal was the toast – Henry told us that his girlfriend Rosanna was going to have a baby!

Mango Daiquiris

Congratulations Henry and Rosanna on the birth of James Anthony Ravai.

© Katheryn Rice 2007

One comment

  1. Wow congrats to the lovely couple!



Leave a Reply

